casstrator

This former Rocky skater was nice enough to make the trip down from Wyoming to be a part of my little project (admittedly about 3 years after we had first discussed doing a shoot). I’m sure you’ll agree it was worth the wait.

DWP_0249

DWP_0211

DWP_0238

DWP_0130

DWP_0182

DWP_0125

DWP_0152

DWP_0258

DWP_0110
 
About Cass’ Tattoos
I got the majority of my tattoos from Andy Westman with Black Sunday tattoo in Casper, Wyoming. The tattoos that he didn’t do will be getting covered up by him eventually. I have twelve tattoos and hope to have more than that down the road.

2 thoughts on “casstrator

  1. I also go to Andy Westman in Casper , Wyoming and will never go anywhere else.. He’s an amazing artist! He has done 13 of my tattoos and working on cover ups…girl you look amazing … Great photography!

Leave a Reply

