belle the butcher

It took a while, but we’re finally up to 15 entries in The Roller Derby Tattoo Project! I hope you enjoy these images of the lovely Belle the Butcher.

(You might also enjoy [NSFW] PAGE 2.)

DWP_0206

DWP_0189

DWP_0177

DWP_0193

DWP_0208
 
 
Please also visit PAGE 2 (which is NSFW) for more of Belle!
 
 
About Belle’s Tattoos

My tattoos have been done by:

Henry Lewis – San Francisco
Brian Randolph – San Francisco
Steven Lahman – San Diego (he lives in Florida now but not sure what city)
‘Broccoli’ Robb Park – Denver
Tattoo 13 – Oakland (I don’t remember my artist name there, oops)
Phil Holt – Florida
Danielle DeMuro – Oakland
Bound By Design – Denver

I’m sure there are more but it’s been 2 decades since I’ve been getting tattooed so I hope that helps!

One thought on “belle the butcher

  1. Pingback: belle the butcher (page 2) | dave wood photography

Leave a Reply

