sinn drella

I’m sure we all know someone who got a very simple tattoo when they turned 18. Not Sinn Drella!

I hope you enjoy these photos of this lovely young woman and her amazing tattoos. Can’t wait to see you back out on the track, Sinn!

DWP_0145

DWP_0062

DWP_0038

DWP_0226

DWP_0124

DWP_0180

DWP_0206

DWP_0089

DWP_0232

 
 
About Sinn’s Tattoos
My back piece was done last November by David Digby at Sol Tribe and was my first tattoo. It’s supposed to have a similarity of a Ouija board. I really love what Ouija boards are and what they are supposed to do, connect with the spiritual world. My arm was started in June by Missy Rhysing at Ritual Tattoo and is still a work in progress. I got it right after I broke my ankle, so in a way it can symbolize that moment in life. But it was originally meant as a piece for my mom even though she doesn’t care a whole ton ha.

One thought on “sinn drella

  1. Pingback: rocky | dave wood photography

Leave a Reply

