purdy vicious

She’s “purdy”. She’s vicious. She’s Purdy Vicious!

Hope you enjoy these images of this wonderful woman…

DWP_0068

DWP_0112

DWP_0047

DWP_0099

DWP_0043

DWP_0117

DWP_0126+131
 
 
About Purdy’s Tattoos
Back of neck is a design a friend drew for me when I was 21 and represents who I am.

The stomach: The pig came first, but it looked silly sitting there in empty space so I added the grass and flower. Then, I got the sun a few years later. It has a PH in the center and is the initials of my daughter’s last name.

Finally, the tree of life on my thigh. This is a family tattoo – my daughter and husband both have the same tattoo, but in different locations. Our daughter has wanted to be a research biologist since she was 4 and so we all came up with the tree with the double helix trunk.

Leave a Reply

