crucial taunt

We’re back! I’m excited to welcome the lovely Crucial Taunt (CruTaun) to the project. She told me that she stopped counting her tattoos a long time ago. When you see the photos below, you’ll understand why. Enjoy!

Oh, and don’t miss the NSFW PAGE 2 for more of CruTaun!

DWP_0108

DWP_0102

DWP_0132

DWP_0145

DWP_0017

DWP_0021

 
 
Please also visit PAGE 2 (which is NSFW) for more of CruTaun!
 
 
About CruTaun’s Tattoos
I started getting tattooed when I was 17 and I was immediately addicted. 11 years later and I’m still addicted. My tattoos are a huge part of my life.

Dale “The Nail” Shipes (713 Tattoo in Houston, TX. https://www.facebook.com/dalethenail.shipes) did my spine, chest, lower left leg, and both arms from the elbow up, around my shoulders and back, and ending on my ribs in the front.

Kordd Robinson (Colorado Springs, CO. https://www.facebook.com/kordd.robinson) did my carnival themed lower sleeves from the elbows down and the Colfax tattoo on my upper left thigh.

Missy Rhysing (Ritual Tattoo in Denver, CO. https://www.facebook.com/doomfox1) did the portrait of my cat, Tesla, on my stomach in February of this year.

Nate Stephens (Marion Street Tattoo in Denver, CO. https://www.facebook.com/nstephens4) did the bandana/sheriff’s badge on my upper left thigh/butt. (It’s partially covered in this shoot.)

All of my tattoos mean something to me, even if I couldn’t exactly pinpoint what that something is…

One thought on “crucial taunt

  1. Pingback: crucial taunt (page 2) | dave wood photography

Leave a Reply

