alex & meesh

Sometimes it hits me how lucky I am to have met so many amazing people over the last several years. I need to make sure to stay on their good sides, because then they just keep bringing more amazing people into my studio! I’ve had the pleasure of shooting with Alex several times before (see my other aerial shoots for multiple examples!). For our most recent shoot, she brought along the amazing Meesh Aerial.

Enjoy…

DWP_0013

DWP_0022

DWP_0026

DWP_0030

DWP_0043

DWP_0046

DWP_0055

DWP_0068

DWP_0081

DWP_0086

DWP_0095

Leave a Reply

